I will admit I wasn’t s massive chocolate lover until my second pregnancy where Flakes became a standard craving.  Now I eat chocolate all the time and I often find myself baking chocolate flavoured delights.

I was asked if I would share these recipes on the blog and since they all looked so tasty and easy to follow I was more than happy to oblige.  Let me know if any of you try these and please feel free to tag me in your pictures or blog posts.  I’d love to see how you all got on.

screen-shot-2016-10-20-at-19-32-52screen-shot-2016-10-20-at-19-33-04

screen-shot-2016-10-20-at-19-34-52screen-shot-2016-10-20-at-19-35-00

Screen Shot 2016-10-20 at 19.36.00.png

 

 

Posted by Winnettes

A Mummy to two little girls blogging about Parenting and Food with some other little snippets of life along the way. The adventures of Pinky & Perky make me laugh and cry in equal measure.

One Comment

  1. These look amazing! I also developed a very sweet tooth when I was pregnant and went off ALL vegetables. Thankfully I can eat them again now, but my love of chocolate has remained. I love a good rocky road and these look gorgeous. I love that you make them with avocado too – does that mean they can count as one of my five a day? 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

